Board of directors

The board of directors, whose mission is to ensure the smooth running of the corporation, as well as a sound management of resources in order to meet the objectives foreseen and expected, decides also on the orientations, the major policies and the general regulations of the organism.

The board of directors comprises, in addition to the managing director, 15 administrators coming from the aluminium ecosystem.

A seat is reserved, as an invited member, to a representative of the Ministère de l’Économie et de l’Innovation (MEI), as well as to an observer from the Société de la Vallée de l’aluminium (SVA) and an observer from Réseau Trans-Al.

category | small and medium-sized enterprises

category |  large enterprise (+250 employees)

category |  research

category |  corporation  – association

category |  collectivity

  • Alexandre Cloutier | Université du Québec à Chicoutimi (UQAC)


  • Paulyne Cadieux | Réseau Trans-Al inc.
  • Lilianne Savard |  Aluminium Valley Society (SVA)
  • Toky Rabetokotany | Ministère de l’Économie et de l’Innovation (MEI)