The team

Dedicated in promoting innovation, research and R&D in the field of aluminium transformation, in bringing together people in all possible ways and in seeking information relative to the aluminium industry, the CQRDA team offers you the necessary expertise and skills to efficiently carry out your value-added projects in the domain of aluminium.

CQRDA

Gilles Déry

Chief Executive Officer
gilles.dery@cqrda.ca

Maurice Duval

Scientific Director
maurice.duval@cqrda.ca

ALEXANDRE lAVOIE

Director of Business Development and Innovation
alexandre.lavoie@cqrda.ca

Monique Marquis

Director Finance and Administration
monique.marquis@cqrda.ca

France Tremblay

Director Liaison Service Support
france.tremblay@cqrda.ca

Nathalie Ménard

Executive Assistant
nathalie.menard@cqrda.ca

Magazine Al13

Sabrina Dufour

Coordinator of Al13 Magazine and Responsible for social networks
sabrina.dufour@cqrda.ca

Les Presses de l'aluminium (PRAL)

Raphaëlle Prévost-Côté

Administrative Assistant and Graphic Designer
raphaelle.cote@pral.ca

Liaison Officers

LISE BOURDAGES

Liaison Officer / Mauricie et Centre-du-Québec
819 376-8707, extension 5059
lise.bourdages@cegeptr.qc.ca

Jean-Louis Fortin

Liaison Officer / Montérégie et Lanaudière
514 943-4450
jlfortin@videotron.ca

CATHERINE LEMYRE

Liaison Officer / Montreal, Laval et Laurentides
514 919-3406
cath_lemyre@hotmail.com

Bernard Morin

Liaison Officer / Saguenay–Lac-Saint-Jean, Côte-Nord
418 545-5520
bernard.morin@cqrda.ca